Annie

Reason #3489 to adore Erykah Badu

In Uncategorized on April 22, 2008 at 8:03 pm

How many people have you truly loved?
I’ve always wanted the best for everyone in my life. Except for one person: Bombita. She was in the fifth grade with me. She can die.
What?
She was mean. She used to step on my toes, anything to make me mad. I hope she’s a ghetto statistic. And if that keeps me out of Heaven, then so be it.

[OhNoTheyDidn’t via Genny]

If I was famous I would make my shit-list public too. In fact, this is the only reason I find fame desirable at all!

Leave a Reply

