Annie

Facebook ads

In facebook, popular culture on June 21, 2008 at 2:16 pm

Sometimes when I am playing Scrabulous this ad shows up in the midst of my brow-furrowing strategy.
slutty preps?

I feel so bad for these models. They were clearly subject to the most awkward photo shoot ever and probably did not even get paid well.

Now that I have noted that not just my preppy-ass parents’ polos are on the markets, I plan to gallivant in granny panties, but who am I kidding? I have never seen either of my parents wearing a polo.

Also? I got Facebook pranked one time and Allison made my sex ‘Male’ and I never changed it back [keep ’em guessin’!] so now all the ads that show up are of sexeh kitten wimmin. Yum yum yum.

Leave a Reply

