Annie

Danny’s Song

In youtube on July 28, 2008 at 1:09 pm

I guess this is the month for sentimental classics to seep into my head. Thanks in part to this scene from Wet Hot American Summer, I just had the worst song craving for ‘Danny’s Song’. So I YouTubed it and found….

YOUTUBE USER PARADISEEARTH1!!!!

EXCUSE ME, THIS MAN DOES ACOUSTIC COVERS IN FRONT OF A GREEN SCREEN. WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE

GREEN SCREENS: EVERYONE SHOULD BE SO LUCKY

But I mean, seriously, ‘Danny’s Song’ is The Jam, AMIRIGHT??

Leave a Reply

