Annie

A 21st Century Break-Up

In facebook, GMail on October 20, 2008 at 7:58 pm

Over the weekend Lovr Boy and I got into a little tiff, which started out over some passive aggressive, vitriolic, ‘I-don’t-want-to-date-you-you-meanie!’ GMails to each other and escalated to me changing his Facebook password [LOL? or Actually Psychotic? You be the judge!].

Upon discovering this, I received this email:

wtf? di you change my facebook paswrd? [sic]

Sigh. The Youth of Today.

[and for the record, all’s well that ends well. I am his, he is mine, we are what we are, etc. Make up and make out, as I always say]

Leave a Reply

